

## **Nominations for Committee**

The following nominations have been received.

As the number of applicants does not exceed the number of vacancies no ballot will be required.

**President:** Chris Farrow

Vice President: Hugh Wolfensohn

**Treasurer:** Margaret Gordon

**Secretary:** Rae Lutman

**Committee:** Graham Cheater

Stephanie Cheeseman

A Dale

Vivienne Gray

Eileen Queree

**Derek Snelling**